Advance a simple calculator parser to read floating point numbers

Hello, I’m a newbie here, so this topic means to be my first activity with Haskell community. I’m trying to make a very simple calculator parser using Parsec. Since it reads and processes strings by drawing out some integers, this parser empowers addition, multiplication, subtraction, division, negation and factorial. There are some code lines I added into source file in prior to respective function definitions:

type Parser a = Parsec String () a

digit :: Parser Char
digit = oneOf ['0'..'9']

number :: Parser Integer 
number = read <$> many1 digit   

applyMany :: a -> [a -> a] -> a
applyMany x [] = x
applyMany x (h:t) = applyMany (h x) t

div_ :: Parser (Integer -> Integer -> Integer)
div_= do
	char '/'
	return div

star :: Parser (Integer -> Integer -> Integer)
star = do
	char '*'	
	return (*)	

plus :: Parser (Integer -> Integer -> Integer)
plus = do
	char '+'	
	return (+)

minus :: Parser (Integer -> Integer -> Integer)
minus = do
	char '-'	
	return (-)	

multiplication :: Parser Integer
multiplication = do
	spaces
	lhv <- atom
	spaces
	t <- many tail
	return $ applyMany lhv t
	where tail =
				do
					f <- star <|> div_
					spaces
					rhv <- atom
					spaces
					return (`f` rhv)

addition :: Parser Integer
addition = do
	spaces
	lhv <- multiplication
	spaces
	t <- many tail
	return $ applyMany lhv t
	where tail =
				do
					f <- plus <|> minus
					spaces
					rhv <- multiplication
					spaces
					return (`f` rhv)

atom :: Parser Integer
atom = number <|> do
	char '('
	res <- addition
	char ')'
	return res

-- factorial 	
fact' :: Parser Integer
fact' = do
	spaces
	char '!'
	rhv <- atom 
	return $ factorial rhv  

factorial :: Integer -> Integer
factorial n
	| n == 0 || n == 1 = 1
	| otherwise = acc n 1
	where
	acc 0 a = a
	acc b a = acc (b-1) (b * a)  

-- negation	
neg' :: Parser Integer
neg' = do
	spaces
	char '~'
	rhv <- atom
	spaces
	return $ negate rhv